EMPLACEMENT_edited.png
Green Arrows Environment Logo-6.png

For a 100% natural and authentic stay, choose camping Ode Vras!
We have about a hundred pitches with electricity, on three hectares, all delimited by hedges. Spacious and comfortable, we are able to accommodate all types of vehicles and accommodation, from the smallest to the largest. Our friends the animals are accepted on our pitches under conditions (with supplement and held on a leash). The vaccination booklet is obligatory).

Green_Arrows_Environment_Logo-inversé.pn

GREEN BY THE SEA

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
SUITABLE LOCATIONS FOR EVERYONE

For a stopover or for a few days, we have at heart to make your stay a simple, happy and unforgettable moment. The team is at your disposal for your comfort and well-being. The whole campsite is maintained all year round, in the respect of our fauna and flora. Our site is classified in Natura 2000 zone. 

Sans titre - 2.png
Icone_hamac.png
Accessible to all
NATURE AND GREEN
Surrounded
by trees
SUNNY
SHADY

"Great reception, pitches close to the beach, pancake evenings that I recommend! I highly recommend this campsite " Caroline L.

" Adorable team, the pitches are large and well distributed with good sanitary facilities. I want these people to succeed, but selfishly.....I would have kept the address of this little paradise to myself. I wish you the success you deserve" Gérard N.

"A simple, very comfortable and quiet campsite with everything you need - close to the beach, adequate and appropriate sanitary facilities, a family atmosphere and managers always in a good mood" Babs.

Pour un séjour 100% nature et authentique, choisissez le camping Ode Vras !

Nous disposons d'une centaine d'emplacements avec électricité, sur trois hectares, tous délimités par des haies. Spacieux et confortables, nous sommes en capacité d'accueillir tous types de véhicules et d'hébergements, du plus petit au plus imposant. Nos amis les animaux sont acceptés sur nos emplacements sous conditions (avec supplément et tenus en laisse. Le carnet de vaccination est obligatoire).

Green_Arrows_Environment_Logo-inversé.pn

DU VERT

EN BORD DE MER

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

DES EMPLACEMENTS ADAPTÉS À TOUS

Pour une halte ou quelques jours, nous avons à cœur de faire de votre séjour un moment simple, heureux et inoubliable. L'équipe se tient à votre disposition pour votre confort et votre bien-être. L'ensemble du camping est entretenu toute l'année, dans le respect de notre faune et de notre flore. Notre site est classé en zone Natura 2000. 

Sans titre - 2.png
Icone_hamac.png
accessible À tous
 nature et vert
entourés d'arbres
 ensoleillés
ombragés

"Super accueil, des emplacements proches de la plage, des soirées crêpes que je vous conseille ! Je recommande vivement ce camping"

Caroline L.

"Équipe adorable, les emplacements sont grands et bien distribués les sanitaires nickels. Je veux que ces gens réussissent, mais égoïstement......j'aurais bien gardé l'adresse de ce petit paradis pour moi. Je vous souhaite d'avoir le succès que vous méritez"

Gérard N.

"Un camping simple, très confortable et calme avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin - près de la plage, des installations sanitaires adéquates et appropriées, une atmosphère familiale et des gestionnaires toujours de bonne humeur"

Babs.